2019 News Releases
2018 News Releases
2017 News Releases
2016 News Releases
2015 News Releases
2014 News Releases
Archived News Releases
Legislation Affecting the Connecticut Department of Labor
Trade Act Notices
OSHA Calendar of Events
NEWS OF INTEREST
Connecticut's Minimum Wage increased to $10.10 per hour on
January 1, 2017.
The maximum Weekly Benefit Rate (WBR) is $616, effective
Annual Adjusted Prevailing Wage Rates are now available.
Are you using LinkedIn to find your next job? Check out our
LinkedIn Video Tips videos to help ensure a more successful
The Connecticut Labor Department has partnered with the Chief
State’s Attorney’s Office to fight fraud and prosecute those
collecting benefits to which they are not entitled.
Guide for State Employees Protected by Connecticut
General Statute §1-217 of the Freedom of Information Act | sample
Click here for information regarding disclosure of personal
information for unemployment insurance filing.
Connecticut's Reemployment Portal
Step Up Program:
200 Folly Brook Boulevard, Wethersfield, CT 06109 / Phone: 860-263-6000
Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback
State of Connecticut